LUCKNOW: Six IPS officers were transferred by the state government on Wednesday.
DIG, fire services, Akash Khulhary was made additional police commissioner of Prayagraj. DIG, telecom, Jugal Kishore was posted as DIG, fire services.
Superintendent of police, Chitrakoot, Dinesh Kumar P was shifted in the same capacity to Ghaziabad police commissionerate as a DCP, while deputy commissioner of police, GB Nagar, Vrinda Shukla was made SP, Chitrakoot. SP, Chitrakoot, Atul Sharma was shifted in the same capacity to Pilibhit. SP, traffic, Directorate Ashtabhuja Singh was made SP, railways in Prayagraj.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.